Raves

Love notes from our raving fans!

Feel free to leave us feedback on your recent event we helped orchestrate.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Ooos & Ahhs

Jul 07, 2014 by Nicole

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!! Our day was truly magical, a dream come true and so much more because of your hard work, dedication and perfect execution of an amazing vision! Alliey I cannot put into words how wonderful our entire weekend was. We look back at it and cannot thing of one thing we would've done differently - you had everything done perfect! Your high energy and perfectionism is contagious and the compliments and Oo's and Ahh's are still coming. I wish we could have put in a box and given to you all the kind words, compliments and praise you and your entire team have received, because you are deserving of everyone! Very few people can say their entire wedding weekend happened without a single glitch, but we can! And that is so special to us! I sure hope to stay in touch! THANK YOU AGAIN!! When I get home the end of July I will most definitely write a review for you - if there is anything else I can do certainly let me know! You guys are FABULOUS!! It was an unforgettable, wonderful day!


Thank You!

Jun 27, 2014 by Kathy

Everything went so well and we received numerous comments that it was a classy wedding. People raved about the flowers and all the special touches. The decor was beautiful. We appreciate your help and ability to help implement my daughter's vision. Your staff was very helpful and I appreciated the delivery of the gifts to our home.


The room was beautiful....

Jun 27, 2014 by Julie

Just wanted to let you know how beautiful the room was. It was even more than we had hoped for. We received many many compliments on everything. Between you and the florist, the room couldn't have been more beautiful.
Thanks for helping make it a picture perfect day for us all!


Jan 14, 2014 by Valen

I just wanted to say hello….Happy New Year….and to tell you we are again looking at wedding pictures of that fabulous day in Appleton last June!
We think back often about what a wonderful day it was, and what an incredible job you did of pulling it all together to create a perfect day for Hannah and Dustin (and us)

We are your biggest fans.

Hope all is well in the wedding planning business. And thank you again for giving us such wonderful memories, all happy ones, of Appleton's loveliest wedding ever.


An absolute gift

Jul 02, 2013 by Berit

Oh dear.....another email from the crazy mother of the bride in NC.
But this one will be easy for you.....no more details to check, or changes to make.

We just wanted to tell you again what an amazing job you did, Allison!
The ceremony space and the reception space were so beautiful, and far exceeded our expectations! The entire day flowed seamlessly, from beginning to end. The bride, her parents, and the wedding party were so so so relaxed.....We just truly enjoyed the entire day! And your easy, calm, happy approach to everything was an absolute gift.
So thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Because of you, it was an absolutely perfect day!

I'm sure there may be a few loose ends to wrap up, but I just had to let you know how grateful we are. We are home in NC again, and wrapped in wonderful memories of Hannah and Dustin's beautiful day.

Thank you Allison!


Dreams came true

Jun 24, 2013 by Tara

Allison and her staff made our wedding day a dream come true. Throughout the entire planning process, not a single detail was missed, which made the day of our wedding flawless. From our first meeting, I had a vision in mind, and I can confidently say that the event turned out above and beyond our expectations. Sash & Bow was able to provide us with numerous unique services, which allowed my fiancé and I to relax and enjoy the time building up towards our wedding day, rather than have to worry and stress about the details. Some of these services included: the creation of our save the date cards, recommendations to top-notch florist, venue, and photographer, accompaniment to all vendor meetings, communication between all vendors, access to beautiful linen & decor, logistical planning for the day of, and the list goes on and on. I would recommend Sash & Bow to anyone looking for a "dreamlike" wedding day. Amazing customer service, client oriented focus, timely and efficient communication, an impeccable eye for detail, and flawless delivery of the entire "vision."


Remarkable Talen

Jun 24, 2013 by Erica

You have remarkable talent and amazing energy. The Lambeau ceremony space and reception space were gorgeous! You did a wonderful job and I appreciate you taking my color choices and turning them into a wedding masterpiece. Thank you for all your hard work, running around, and problem solving. We were truly appreciative of the fact that once we got to Lambeau we could just sit back and enjoy. Amazing isn't wonderful enough to describe you and your team. As a bride, I could tell that you love what you do, which made me love our day even more.


Our Vision Came to Life

Jun 12, 2013 by Angela

We are so happy we picked Sash & Bow for our wedding. Alliey is so creative and made our vision come to life. She is so easy to work with and really made me feel like a bride and enjoy every moment of the experience. The invitations were perfect and all of the other printed items we had done (menu cards, table seating chart, etc) Our favorite part was our Reception room at the Hyatt/KI Convention Center. We were blown away by the decor. It was beyond our expectations and our guests still talk about it to this day. We had the most amazing wedding day and we thank Alliey from Sash & Bow for making it happen!


Absolutely phenomenal

Jun 12, 2013 by Kristin

Alliey was absolutely phenomenal. She was so fabulous to work with and was a huge part in making my day everything I wanted it to be. She was w wonderful resource for everything and she made everything so easy. She recommended the bakery we used, the florist we used, we didn't have ushers and she knew someone who painted beautiful signs to tell guests to sit where ever, she made the reserved signs for the reception hall, she even made the programs! She also did such a great job at calming my nerves when I started to stress out at the rehearsal the night before the big day. Alliey and Sash and Bow are worth their weight in gold and well worth the spent money!!


Attention to Detail

Jun 12, 2013 by tara

Alliey and the Sash & Bow team provided day-of coordination services and rentals for my wedding. I cannot say enough about their team; they were beyond spectacular! I am a very detail oriented person and the little things matter to me. With Sash & Bow I did not have to worry about a thing; I had zero stress the morning of our wedding. The team took my vision and brought it to life. They set up our entire ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception AND took everything down and restored it to its original setting. They loaded up gifts, returned various vendors items, attended my rehearsal, and even did all of the last minute confirming with the vendors I had booked months before. I received numerous compliments from family and friends on how beautiful everything looked and what an awesome job the S&B team did with making the day flow flawlessly. This is by far the best money I spent for our entire wedding. Thanks again Alliey and Sash & Bow!!


Sash and Bow , USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!! Our day was truly magical, a dream come true and so much more because of your hard work, dedication and perfect execution of an amazing vision!
Page:
1234

Join our list and receive:
"Top 10 tips to keep your wedding fabulous and have guests leave talking about it!"
Click to Subscribe